Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Schabo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Schabo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Bridenthal

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much! Jesse got me setup with auto insurance. He was very personable and explained everything regardless of how silly the question was. 10/10."

Barbi Coffey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse took care of all my insurance needs and was extremely professional, polite, friendly, and simply a blessing."

Willie Walker

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great, taken care of."

Jodi Pomeroy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Jesse on a recent claim. I would definitely recommend Tom Schabo and his team!"

Craig Herres

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team rocks, fun to get along with and solve problems quickly.. A+"

Luann Geitner

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Tom Schabo State Farm is always ready and willing to help with all your insurance needs! They go above and beyond to get the best insurance for an affordable rate. It is always a pleasure doing business with Tom Schabo State Farm!!!!"

Gramps Oyer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of things. Fast answers to any questions that I have. THANKS!"

Jonah Hartsburg

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Jesse at Tom Schabo and have had an excellent experience with him! He’s responsive, helpful, and trustworthy to equip me with the coverage I feel fits my needs best."

Joel Hardman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has always been a great agent and been there every time we had a change in our life that needed to be covered. Highly recommended!"

Jeanette Hoeksema

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond to help."

Elias Salazar

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy Silverthorn was very knowledgeable and helpful with my car insurance. She did an amazing job on my quote and awesome to work with."

Tina Guss

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is my agent and he is always available and ready to help whenever we need it! He makes sure you're aware of your options and making well informed decisions about your coverage or claims."

Hailey Schabo

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office staff at Tom Schabo State Farm are very kind and knowledgable. They make sure to provide great customer service and make sure needs are met. They get to know people on a personal level to understand their needs and it is a very family oriented business."

Julie Norris

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a number of life changes over the last year, buying 2 different homes after moving back to the area, trading in vehicles, getting married . . . Brandy has been so amazing to work with! She is quick to respond, guides me through financial decision making, takes an interest in my life and goals and points out pitfalls I may run into with business opportunities. And with all of that, my home and vehicle rates are the cheapest I've found! I can't say enough how much I appreciate the partnership!"

Anita Carrico

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly"

Kevin Fenstermaker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service all around. Anytime I have needed a question answered or a claim filed it was taken care of immediately. Even after hours on a number of occasions I have been able to communicate with them. It’s nice knowing whenever I need something, they are just a phone call away and it certainly eliminates the added stress in dealing with situations that arise whenever insurance is needed. Since switching to this branch I have added a couple of different policies because I know they will be there when I need them. Never have I felt any pressure to buy policies that were not in my best interest here, where other insurance companies and agents have given the impression of trying to sell a product just for the sale. With other agents in the past it would be days before I got a response or claim filed but that is not the case here. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance and know that they have made a great choice. They will not disappoint."

Tom Taylor

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are incredibly professional with proven compassion and empathy for their clients."

susan vanderbilt

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff."

Victoria Tisdale

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was so great to work with! So knowledgeable about insurance and does a great job explaining in ways that your average person can understand. He asked lots of questions to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted and needed!"

Jonathan Paul

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is the man"

Chris Shuptar

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a house burn down. Total loss. Jesse at State Farm has been flawless. He has made sure that every step of this process has been clearly explained and effortless to navigate."

Cheryl Purvis

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Schabo State Farm is wonderful. Always available when we need them. Quick with claims, and very efficient. Always polite, and keeps you updated in the process. I have been with them for more than 20 years and would not change for anything."

Nathan Meeks

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTE BEST insurance office I’ve dealt with. Tom and his office make everything so easy and effortless on my part. I highly recommend them for all insurance and investment needs!"

Scott Lee

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great agent and the customer service is top notch!"

Vonda Schabo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and staff are very helpful and friendly. They are able assist with anything that you need. I would highly recommend this office."