Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Carpenter Hecox

Marcia Carpenter Hecox

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Carpenter Hecox
"Tom is the best!! Honest & knowledgeable! Tom is quick to return calls, ready to work with and on top of it. He always does right by me! I totally trust Tom to steer me in the right direction. He definitely knows his stuff! 😊😁"
Profile photo of James Lemons

James Lemons

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lemons
"Very polite did a great job on getting me quote for autoand renters they are awesome people"
Profile photo of Brenda Corkum Gardner

Brenda Corkum Gardner

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Corkum Gardner
"Moved here to Indiana from Floida. Easy transaction very friendly people. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Russell Fields

Russell Fields

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Fields
"Great customer experience and service."
Profile photo of Briana Flanigan

Briana Flanigan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Flanigan
"Absolutely wonderful people to work with. They went above and beyond when I had my accident in October. They were very clear, concise, and walked me through every single step of the process. I'm deaf so they were understanding and explained things like what to expect, how the process worked, etc. They were very thorough. I was not confused once. My jeep ultimately was totaled but thankfully it was covered. He did his best to keep my insurance rates low. I've gone through many insurance companies in 20 years but none ever came close to the level of competence and courtesy that I've experienced with this company. I am very satisfied with State Farm. Everyone from State Farm, you have exceeded even my best expectations! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Austin Jensen

Austin Jensen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jensen
"Brandy Silverthorn was very helpful with handling my claim and I appreciated her time and help. Very friendly and very kind. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Dave Teegarden

Dave Teegarden

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Teegarden
"Brandy Silverthorne was very helpful and informative in answering my questions about car life and home insurance"
Profile photo of Brandon Cottrell

Brandon Cottrell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cottrell
"Bandy Silverthorn was quick and knowledgeable about my Home and Auto Insurance. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Wes Mathias

Wes Mathias

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Mathias
"Brady silverthron very knowledgeable about her claim!"
Profile photo of Fred Misson

Fred Misson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Misson
"Tom and Logan were very helpful in explaining how I could significantly improve my coverage and also save some money by switching to State Farm….glad I did very pleased with the coverage and service."
Profile photo of Erica Lichkay

Erica Lichkay

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lichkay
"I recently switched my auto and renters insurance to Tom Schabo, State Farm. Tom made the process painless and took the time to make sure he answered all of my questions. Tom went above and beyond and has me saving money on a much better policy! I can’t tell you how happy I am to be a part of the State Farm Family! I will definitely be referring all of my family and friends to Tom!"
Profile photo of Logan Misson

Logan Misson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Misson
"Love the personal touch of a home office over the internet/phone insurer that I've never met. Clint did a great job explaining coverages and offering advice."
Profile photo of Ashley Hicks

Ashley Hicks

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hicks
"Tom’s always very kind, and helpful with any questions or needs we may have!"
Profile photo of Megan Simison

Megan Simison

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Simison
"Tom completely exceeded any and all of the expectations that we had! He’s not like a normal “salesman”. He takes the time to explain every step of every process so that you thoroughly understand what you’re signing up for and how you’re spending your money. He truly cares about his customers and people, as well as their wellbeing, and doesn’t just treat them like a dollar sign. We are so appreciative of what he’s done for our family and will recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alli Hyatt

Alli Hyatt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Hyatt
"Very helpful, friendly, and explained everything clearly. Answered all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of 1secretagentman

1secretagentman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1secretagentman
"Helped me get proper coverage and was very nice and made everything very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Deborah Rima

Deborah Rima

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rima
"Tom and team are amazing! They will definitely take care of you and all of your needs. Absolutely recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Caleb Hemmick

Caleb Hemmick

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Hemmick
"Jesse did a great job of helping me with an accident. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Samantha Carson

Samantha Carson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Carson
"Always friendly service and love the people"
Profile photo of Jimmy Moore

Jimmy Moore

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Moore
"Jesse Lee-Floyd is my insurance accountant and I honestly can't say anything but good things about this man. I could have a question about anything weather it's regarding my commercial insurance, renters insurance or car insurance, this man ALWAYS treats me right and ALWAYS comes up with the best results possible. The entire staff there is very helpful and polite but Jesse makes sure to build a relationship and that has made it to were I only care to deal with him. I highly recommend this man and company. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Tory Mikel

Tory Mikel

June 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tory Mikel
"Dropped from insurance from an incident from 10-12 months prior. No email no mailed letter nothing stating we were being dropped. DO NOT RECOMMEND STATE FARM. multiple issues across the board."
Profile photo of Ruben Mendoza

Ruben Mendoza

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Mendoza
"We were over paying for insurance until we talked to Tom. I feel better knowing that we have a security blanket instead of a sheet now! A payment we can really afford. Thanks to Tom and his team for a comfortable experience!"
Profile photo of Staci Fox

Staci Fox

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Fox
"This team put in so much effort in making sure our family has coverage. They are well educated in the service they provide. Professional and personable at the same time. Thank you is not enough for all they have done for us."
Profile photo of Matt Tisdale

Matt Tisdale

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Tisdale
"Tom made this whole process very streamline and easy. Well prepared with everything when we arrived at his office, very personable as well."
Profile photo of Kimberly Royse

Kimberly Royse

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Royse
"I have never had an insurance company care as much as they do."